Marketing abordable pour les petites entreprises

Notre raison d'être

Nous avons créé Pépin pour offrir un marketing de grande valeur et à faible coût aux petites entreprises, en France, au Royaume-Uni - et partout où les petites entreprises ont besoin de nous.

Nous avons constaté qu'un marketing réussi commence par le fait de prendre le temps d'écouter et de comprendre vos idées, vos besoins et vos aspirations commerciales. Nous pouvons ensuite vous aider à les transformer en un plan d'action progressif pour développer votre entreprise, en vous aidant pour les sites web, les réseaux sociaux, les images et la rédaction.

C'est cette approche amicale, associée à des décennies d'expérience et à un véritable enthousiasme, qui nous distingue. Cela vous donne l'assurance que votre budget est dépensé judicieusement et donne des bons résultats.

Nos prestations

Plans d'affaires

Être capable de communiquer une vision claire de votre entreprise est essentiel pour la planification des activités et pas seulement lorsqu'un financement externe est nécessaire. Il vous aide à planifier, à budgétiser et à développer votre entreprise. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour élaborer un plan d'affaires ou de marketing, contactez Pépin.

Sites internet

Quels que soient votre budget et vos exigences, nous pouvons créer un beau site web multilingue, vitrine ou marchand. Un site web bien conçu peut présenter votre entreprise, vendre vos produits et services et établir des relations avec vos clients. Vous pouvez aussi nous confier votre logo et vos supports graphiques !

La photographie

Des images de qualité sont essentielles pour communiquer les valeurs de votre marque et susciter l'engagement de vos clients. Nous fournissons des photographies professionnelles sur place, si nécessaire, et nous pouvons également vous procurer des photographies magnifiques au meilleur prix.

 

Soutien marketing

Nous pouvons aider votre entreprise à se développer en fournissant un soutien à mesure. Il peut s'agir d'un support technique - pour vous aider dans la gestion d'événements, la publicité et la production imprimée ou les communiqués de presse. Ou nous pouvons simplement être disponibles pour discuter de vos idées.

Logos, identité et
conception graphique

La première impression d'un client potentiel de votre entreprise ne viendra probablement pas toujours de vous rencontrer en personne. Votre entreprise doit avoir sa propre personnalité, sa propre marque, pour dire au monde qu'elle existe et qu'elle est merveilleuse ! 

Les réseaux sociaux

Les réseaux sociaux vous offrent un moyen rentable pour communiquer vos valeurs, offres et informations aux clients existants et potentiels. Une stratégie efficace doit être réfléchie et planifiée. Nous pouvons vous conseiller sur les plates-formes et vous aider avec le contenu et les images, afin que vous puissiez avancer en toute confiance.

ÉTUDES DE CAS

PC Fix & Support

PC Fix & Support

PC Fix and Support brings the concept of an IT helpdesk to the general public; a one-stop solution for all of your computer and laptop issues.

Studio Vitalité

Studio Vitalité

Studio Vitalité offers pilates and aeriel circus classes in The Gers. With aspirations to grow this established business, a fresh new look was needed.

Gascony avec Emilie

Gascony avec Emilie

Emilie is a highly qualified and very experienced sommelier. In 2019, Emilie launched her own business offering wine tasting workshops.

 

Présentation de l'équipe Pépin

Pépin Media" est une collaboration entre Zoe Shuttleworth, qui gère tout ce qui concerne le design et le site web, et Andrew Jackson, qui gère le marketing, la stratégie et la rédaction.

JJ3_9727_edited.jpg

Andrew Jackson

 

Pendant son séjour au Royaume-Uni, Andrew a travaillé dans le marketing de produits, la communication interne, la gestion d'événements et de conférences, la gestion de parrainage et comme directeur de compte pour une société de design. Il s'installe en France en 2018, crée un groupe de réseau d'affaires dans le Gers, dont est issu Pépin Media. Ayant été travailleur indépendant, Andrew apporte une son expérience dans la création et le développement d'une petite entreprise en France.

zoe-web-square.jpg

Zoe Shuttleworth

 

Zoë a créé sa propre entreprise de design dans son Écosse natale en 2004. Depuis lors, elle a travaillé avec des centaines de petites entreprises, dans le monde entier, dans des secteurs très variés. Depuis qu'elle s'est installée dans le Gers en France en 2015, elle s'appuie sur cette expérience pour créer une approche alternative à la conception graphique et web à bas prix - en ne proposant que ce qui a fait ses preuves et qui est vraiment important pour les petites entreprises.

Marketing tools & support to help your small business grow

Our Raison d'Être

We created Pépin to offer big value, low cost marketing to small businesses, in France, in the UK – and wherever small businesses need us.

We have found that successful marketing starts with taking the time to listen and to understand your ideas, your business needs and aspirations. We can then help you to turn these into a step by step plan of action to grow your business, helping you with websites, social media, images and copywriting.

It is this friendly, holistic approach, coupled with decades of experience and genuine enthusiasm that sets us apart. This gives you the confidence that your budget is spent wisely and delivers results.

Contact Andrew to find out more about how we can help your business grow.

SERVICES WE OFFER

Business Plans

Being able to communicate a clear vision for your business is essential for business planning and not only when external funding is required. It helps you plan, budget and grow your business from strong roots, keeping you ahead of the competition. If you need help producing a business or marketing plan talk to Pepin now.

Websites

Whatever your budget and requirements, we can create a beautiful and functional multilingual, brochure or e-commerce website. A well built website can showcase your business, sell your products and services, and build relationships with your customers. Add a logo and graphic design to leave your competitors in your dust!

Photography

Great images are essential to communicate your brand values and build engagement with your clients. We provide professional photography on site where required, and can also source wonderful, low cost, or even free stock photographs and illustrations, so you always have beautiful images at the best price.

 

Ongoing Marketing Support

We can help your business grow by providing ongoing support as your marketing needs and business strategy change over time. That may be technical support – helping you with event management, advertising and print production or press releases. Or it may simply be a sounding board to talk things through. 

Logos, branding &
Graphic design

A potential customer's first impression of your business probably won't always come from meeting you in person. This is why your business needs to have its own personality, its own look, its own brand, to stand up tall and tell the world who it is, what it does, and why it is so wonderful. 

Social Media 

Social media offers a cost effective way for you to communicate your values, offers and information to  existing and potential customers. To be delivered effectively, a social media strategy needs to be thought through and planned. We can advise which platform(s) to engage with and help with content and images, so you can move forward with confidence.

CASE STUDIES

PC Fix & Support

PC Fix & Support

PC Fix and Support brings the concept of an IT helpdesk to the general public; a one-stop solution for all of your computer and laptop issues.

Studio Vitalité

Studio Vitalité

Studio Vitalité offers pilates and aeriel circus classes in The Gers. With aspirations to grow this established business, a fresh new look was needed.

Gascony avec Emilie

Gascony avec Emilie

Emilie is a highly qualified and very experienced sommelier. In 2019, Emilie launched her own business offering wine tasting workshops.

 

The Pépin People

Pepin Media is a collaboration between Zoe Shuttleworth, who manages all things design and website related; and Andrew Jackson, who manages the marketing, strategy and writing.

Andrew Jackson


Whilst working in the UK, Andrew worked in product marketing, internal communications, event & conference management, sponsorship management and as account manager for a design company. He relocated to France in 2018, established a business network group in the Gers, from which Pépin Media was born. Having been self-employed, Andrew brings first hand experience of creating and developing a small business in France.

Zoe Shuttleworth


Zoe started her own design business in her native Scotland in 2004. Since then she has worked with hundreds of small businesses, all over the world, across a wide range of industries. Since moving to the Gers in France in 2015, she now draws on this breadth and depth of experience to create an alternative approach to low cost branding and web design – by delivering only what has been proven to work and what is truly important for small businesses.

CONNECT WITH US

info@pepinmedia.fr

Tel 06 26 63 09 44

SIRET 849 299 219 00014

© 2020 Pépin Média